Connect with us

2018 Schedule

Watch on FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

 FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

The FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule is yet to announce , declared few important dates and venues which will be hosting some important matches.

In FIFA World Cup Live Streaming show each group will therefore hold a team from each seeding pot to ensure a spread of talent, with the draw deciding specific group make-up. FIFA  World Cup 2018 Schedule Live , The 21st football tournament will be held in Russia.

Yet,West-coasters will probably want to mark their calendar for alarm reminders because there are going to be some early games played in Russia. East-coasters, on the other hand, may want to start brainstorming excuses to give their bosses.

Here is a look at the times for some of the key dates of the World Cup.

Group Stage

Here’s a FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule:

Yet, The schedule of FIFA World Cup 2018 is here and it comes with everything you need to know from the date of match to the venue of game.

Thursday, June 14 – Group A
Russia vs A2
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Friday, June 15 – Groups A & B
A3 vs A4
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
B3 vs B4
Saint Petersburg (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
B1 vs B2
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Saturday, June 16 – Groups C & D
C1 vs C2
Kazan (13:00 MSK)
5 AM ET 4 AM CT 2 AM PT
D1 vs D2
Moscow (16:00 MSK)
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 5 AM PT
C3 vs C4
Saransk (19:00 MSK)
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 8 AM PT
D3 vs D4
Kaliningrad (21:00 KALT)
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 11 AM PT
Sunday, June 17 – Groups E & F
E3 vs E4
Samara (16:00 SAMT)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
F1 vs F2
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
E1 vs E2
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Monday, June 18 – Groups F & G
F3 vs F4
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
G1 vs G2
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
G3 vs G4
Volgograd (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, June 19 – Groups H & A
H1 vs H2
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
H3 vs H4
Saransk (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Russian vs A3
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Wednesday, June 20 – Groups A & B
B1 vs B3
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
A4 vs A2
Rostov-on-Don (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
B4 vs B2
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Thursday, June 21 – Groups C & D
C1 vs C3
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
C4 vs A2
Samara (19:00 SAMT)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
D1 vs D3
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Friday, June 22 – Groups D & E
E1 vs E3
Saint Petersburg (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
D4 vs D2
Volgograd (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
E4 vs E2
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Saturday, June 23 – Groups F & G
G1 vs G3
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
F1 vs F3
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
F4 vs F2
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Sunday, June 24 – Groups G & H
G4 vs G2
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
H4 vs H2
Yekaterinburg (20:00 YEKT)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
H1 vs H3
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Monday, June 25 – Groups A & B
A2 vs A3
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
A4 vs Russia
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
B4 vs B1
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
B2 vs B3
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, June 26 – Groups C & D
C2 vs C3
Sochi (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
C4 vs C1
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
D2 vs D3
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
D4 vs D1
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Wednesday, June 27 – Groups E & F
F4 vs F1
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
F2 vs F3
Yekaterinburg (19:00 YEKT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
E2 vs E3
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
E4 vs E1
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Thursday, June 28 – Groups G & H
H4 vs H1
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
H2 vs H3
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
G4 vs G1
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
G2 vs G3
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Round of 16

Saturday, June 30
1C vs 2D
Match #50
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1A vs 2B
Match #49
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Sunday, July 1
1B vs 2A
Match #51
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1D vs 2C
Match #52
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Monday, July 2
1E vs 2F
Match #53
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1G vs 2H
Match #54
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, July 3
1F vs 2E
Match #55
Saint Petersburg (17:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1H vs 2G
Match #56
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Quarterfinals

Friday, July 6
Match #49 Winner vs Match #50 Winner
Match #57
Nizhny Novgorod (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Match #53 Winner vs Match #54 Winner
Match #58
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Saturday, July 7
Match #55 Winner vs Match #56 Winner
Match #60
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Match #51 Winner vs Match #52 Winner
Match #59
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Semifinals

Tuesday, July 10
Match #57 Winner vs Match #58 Winner
Match #61
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, July 10
Match #59 Winner vs Match #60 Winner
Match #62
Moscow (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Third-place match

Saturday, July 14
Match #61 Loser vs Match #62 Loser
Saint Petersburg (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT

  2018 World Cup Final

Sunday, July 15
Match #61 Winner vs Match #62 Winner
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT

 

Continue Reading
Advertisement
9 Comments

9 Comments

  1. reliable iptv

    January 11, 2018 at 6:28 am

    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you really
    realize what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked.
    Please additionally seek advice from my site =). We may have a link change contract between us

  2. Susana

    January 11, 2018 at 9:01 am

    This web site really has all of the information I wanted concerning
    this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  3. reliable iptv

    January 11, 2018 at 4:27 pm

    I used to be able to find good info from your articles.

  4. Mytvxweb

    January 11, 2018 at 4:29 pm

    Excellent web site. Plenty of useful information here.

    I’m sending it to some pals ans also sharing in delicious.
    And of course, thank you on your sweat!

  5. Mohammad

    January 11, 2018 at 8:43 pm

    Wonderful post! We will be linking to this great
    content on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  6. Mytvxweb Iptv Donation

    January 12, 2018 at 10:35 am

    I’m more than happy to uncover this great site. I wanted to thank you for your time
    just for this wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you book-marked to look at new information in your site.

  7. Mari

    January 12, 2018 at 10:55 am

    I could not resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  8. Windy

    January 13, 2018 at 4:23 am

    I read this post fully about the resemblance of newest and preceding
    technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  9. Mytvxweb Iptv Donation

    January 13, 2018 at 6:50 am

    I visit day-to-day a few web sites and websites to read
    posts, however this website presents quality based writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending