Connect with us
FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

Latest FIFA news

Watch on FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

Published

on

The FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule is yet to announce , declared few important dates and venues which will be hosting some important matches.

 FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

The times for the 2018 World Cup in Russia are officially set.

In FIFA World Cup Live Streaming show each group will therefore hold a team from each seeding pot to ensure a spread of talent, with the draw deciding specific group make-up. FIFA  World Cup 2018 Schedule Live , The 21st football tournament will be held in Russia.

West-coasters will probably want to mark their calendar for alarm reminders because there are going to be some early games played in Russia. East-coasters, on the other hand, may want to start brainstorming excuses to give their bosses.

Here is a look at the times for some of the key dates of the World Cup.

Group Stage

Thursday, June 14 – Group A
Russia vs A2
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Friday, June 15 – Groups A & B
A3 vs A4
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
B3 vs B4
Saint Petersburg (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
B1 vs B2
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Saturday, June 16 – Groups C & D
C1 vs C2
Kazan (13:00 MSK)
5 AM ET 4 AM CT 2 AM PT
D1 vs D2
Moscow (16:00 MSK)
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 5 AM PT
C3 vs C4
Saransk (19:00 MSK)
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 8 AM PT
D3 vs D4
Kaliningrad (21:00 KALT)
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 11 AM PT
Sunday, June 17 – Groups E & F
E3 vs E4
Samara (16:00 SAMT)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
F1 vs F2
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
E1 vs E2
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Monday, June 18 – Groups F & G
F3 vs F4
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
G1 vs G2
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
G3 vs G4
Volgograd (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, June 19 – Groups H & A
H1 vs H2
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
H3 vs H4
Saransk (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Russian vs A3
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Wednesday, June 20 – Groups A & B
B1 vs B3
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
A4 vs A2
Rostov-on-Don (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
B4 vs B2
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Thursday, June 21 – Groups C & D
C1 vs C3
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
C4 vs A2
Samara (19:00 SAMT)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
D1 vs D3
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Friday, June 22 – Groups D & E
E1 vs E3
Saint Petersburg (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
D4 vs D2
Volgograd (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
E4 vs E2
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Saturday, June 23 – Groups F & G
G1 vs G3
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
F1 vs F3
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
F4 vs F2
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Sunday, June 24 – Groups G & H
G4 vs G2
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
H4 vs H2
Yekaterinburg (20:00 YEKT)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
H1 vs H3
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Monday, June 25 – Groups A & B
A2 vs A3
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
A4 vs Russia
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
B4 vs B1
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
B2 vs B3
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, June 26 – Groups C & D
C2 vs C3
Sochi (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
C4 vs C1
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
D2 vs D3
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
D4 vs D1
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Wednesday, June 27 – Groups E & F
F4 vs F1
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
F2 vs F3
Yekaterinburg (19:00 YEKT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
E2 vs E3
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
E4 vs E1
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Thursday, June 28 – Groups G & H
H4 vs H1
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
H2 vs H3
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
G4 vs G1
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
G2 vs G3
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Round of 16

Saturday, June 30
1C vs 2D
Match #50
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1A vs 2B
Match #49
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Sunday, July 1
1B vs 2A
Match #51
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1D vs 2C
Match #52
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Monday, July 2
1E vs 2F
Match #53
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1G vs 2H
Match #54
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, July 3
1F vs 2E
Match #55
Saint Petersburg (17:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1H vs 2G
Match #56
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Quarterfinals

Friday, July 6
Match #49 Winner vs Match #50 Winner
Match #57
Nizhny Novgorod (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Match #53 Winner vs Match #54 Winner
Match #58
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Saturday, July 7
Match #55 Winner vs Match #56 Winner
Match #60
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Match #51 Winner vs Match #52 Winner
Match #59
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Semifinals

Tuesday, July 10
Match #57 Winner vs Match #58 Winner
Match #61
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, July 10
Match #59 Winner vs Match #60 Winner
Match #62
Moscow (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Third-place match

Saturday, July 14
Match #61 Loser vs Match #62 Loser
Saint Petersburg (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT

2018 World Cup Final

Sunday, July 15
Match #61 Winner vs Match #62 Winner
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Continue Reading
Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
FIFA Weather
31°
clear sky
humidity: 92%
wind: 11mph WSW
H 24 • L 22
37°
Wed
32°
Thu
36°
Fri
37°
Sat
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

FIFA Official Video

Advertisement

Few Days to GO for FIFA 2018

December 2017
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

More Info

FIFA Worldcup 2018